National Advisory Committee


 Dr.S.Aravindhan,Indian Institute of Technology, New Delhi, India


 Dr.N.Murugan,Coimbatore Institute of Technology, Coimbatore, India

 Dr.K.Sankaranarayanaswamy,National institute of Technology, Trichy, India

 Dr.M.Kanthababu,Anna University, India

 Dr.G.A.Harmain,National Institute of Technology,Srinagar,india

 Dr.N.Sendhil Kumar, National Institute of Technology,Pudhucherry,India

 Dr.Ravi Prakash, MNNIT ,Allahabad, India

 Dr.P.Hariharan,Anna University,India

 Dr.K.Arunachalam,MIT,Anna University,India

 Dr.N.Jawahar,Thiyagarajar College of Engineering,India

 Dr.V.Balasubramanian,Annamalai University,Chidambaram,India

 Dr.T.V.Christy,Karunya University,Coimbatore,India

 Dr.Rajat Gupta, National Institute of Technology,srinagar,India

 Dr.G.C.Mohan Kumar, National Institute of Technology,srinagar,India

 Dr.Mohammad Farooq Wani, National Institute of Technology,srinagar,India

 Dr.N.Suresh,BMS Institute of Technology,Bengaluru,India

 Dr.S.Madhavareddy,Mahathma Gandhi Institute of Technology, Hyderabad, India

 Dr.M.Kamaraj,Indian Institute of Technology,Madras,India

 Dr.S.J.Vijay,Karunya University, Coimbatore, India

 Dr. Manas Das, Indian Institute of Technology, Guwahati, India

 Dr. Bhairavavajjula Nageswara Rao, Indian Institute of Technology, Chennai,India

 Dr. A K Jain, Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi, India

 Dr. K. Swaminathan, National Institute of Technology , Surathkal ,India

 Dr.P.Shanmugam, Central Leather Research Institute (CSIR),Chennai, India

 Dr. Amirtham Rajagopal, Indian Institute of Technology,  Hyderabad, India

 Dr.Ashok K. Ahujam, Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee, India

 Dr. K. Muthukkumaran, National Institute of Technology,Tiruchirappalli,India

 Dr. Chandrakaran S, National Institute of Technology campus,Calicut,India

 Prof.Ganesan N, National Institute of Technology campus,Calicut,India

 Dr. S. R. Satish Kumar, Indian Institute of Technology, Chennai, India

 Dr. Subhash C. Yaragal, National Institute of Technology, Surathkal, India

 Dr. Santosh G Thampi, National Institute of Technology campus, Calicut, India

 Mr.A. Mohamed Sadhik,ISRO, Trivandrum,India

 Dr.Anil Kumar, CSIR/CSMCRI, Gujarat, India

 Dr.G.Sreedhar,CECRI,Karaikudi, India

 Dr.S.Renganathan,Anna University,Chennai,India

 Dr.S.Venkatesan, Anna University,Chennai,India

 Dr.K.Sathish Kumar,SSN College of Engineering,Chennai,India

 Dr.K.Tamilarasan,SRM University, Chennai,India

Our Sponsers